A Chapter of the American
Physical Therapy Association


Committees and Task Forces                     Districts                    Special Interest Groups

  Committees and Task Forces
  Current Elected Position and Other Volunteer Needs and Job Descriptions

Cultural Competence Task Force
Open, Chair

Direct Access Task Force
Dan Rhon, Chair

Editorial Advisory Committee
Tim Pierson, chair

Education Committee
Rachel Stoner, chair

Ethics Committee
Celia Young, chair

Finance Committee
Tim McBeth, chair

Legislative Committee
Robin Schoenfeld, chair

Nominating Committee
Celia Young, chair
  Resources for candidates and committee information
 Nominating form

Public Relations Committee
John Payne, Chair

Reimbursement Committee
Pete Rigby, chair
Jeanne Dirksen, co-chair




King County
Mark Bouma, chair

North Olympic
Beth Welander, chair

(Kitsap, Mason, Jefferson and Clallam counties)
Laurie Coykendall, chair

Pierce/Thurston Counties
Jill Smith, chair

Skagit/Snohomish Counties
Evan Olson, chair

  Special Interest Groups

Elaine Clark, chair

Physical Therapist Assistant
Lorien Farren

Private Practice
Shannon O'Kelley, chair

Elizabeth Bannister, president