A Chapter of the American
Physical Therapy Association


Reimbursement Committee

  Reimbursement Resources
ollow this link to ask a payment question.

Payer Liaison
Larry Post

Reimbursement Committee Members
Pete Rigby - chair
Jeanne Dirksen - vice chair
Kathleen Figetakis
Jill Floberg
Carrie Hall
Lorraine Lovejoy-Evans
Lori Marx
Nancy Mitrano
J'Anna Post
Larry Post