Nominating Committee and Elections

Chair: Amanda Scharen
Additional Members:
Rita Davis
Donelle Odren
2018 Election Results
Candidates will assume their new roles following the Saturday, October 6, 2018 Chapter Meeting.

President Elect
Meryl R. Gersh

Vice President
James Shepherd

Susanne Michaud

Western Washington at-Large Director
Andrew Lodato

Practice Panel Director
Chris Dickerson

PTA Director
Vincent Nguyenpham

Special Interest Group Panel Director
Brett Neilson

Nominating Committee
Rita Davis

Delegates to the APTA House of Delegates
Brett Neilson
Rachel Prusynski
Carley Rissman
Amanda Scharen
Aimee Winston

Alternate Delegates to the APTA House of Delegates
Ken Call
Natasha (Tasha) Parman